Article 6 of the By-Laws


The officers of the Collegium shall consist of an Executive Committee composed of

  • President
  • Treasurer
  • General Secretary
  • Membership Secretary

Members of the Executive Committee shall be elected for a period of 4 years by active members in General Assembly. Members of the Executive Committee may remain in office for a maximum period of 8 years of which no more than 4 years in the same office.*** This has to be voted by members.
Any member who organizes a seminar or a congress shall serve as Presiding Officer for that meeting. The Collegium can have coordinators to take care of special issues to be decided by the General Assembly.

The Executive Committee represents the Collegium judicially and extrajudicially. In addition the Collegium shall be represented by two members of the Executive Committee.